Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72136548 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for taking the time out to have a look at my daughter's profile. Here's a brief about her, in her own words: Hi.. I am a jovial, caring, affectionate, friendly, fun loving and adventurous person. I love listening to music and watching movies in my free time. My friends say I am someone who they can always trust, and can look up to, both in sad and happy times. I love sports, especially F1. I wish to try as many adventure activities as I can, in this life. Some of my interests include listening to music, reading books and driving.

    I am looking for a life partner, who could be my friend for life. Someone who would stand by me in all ups and downs of life. If you think our interests coincide, do get in touch.

    Wish you all the best with your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
    • Athreyasya / Athreyasa
    • Tamil
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagercoil
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Polo
    • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.