Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72080635 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple, sweet, caring and a highly responsible girl who is smart in her own ways. She is an easy going, fun loving, amiable person and a very nice company to be with. She strongly believes in her family values, tradition and culture. She is an extremely confident, hardworking girl who works with a never dying spirit. She loves to cook, chat with friends, being with the family. Her family is the biggest asset and she prioritize her family in any case the most. In short she is a perfectly family oriented girl with family ethics, morals balancing it to the best with her profession as she enjoys in what she does. She has done her schooling from ICSE board in Bareilly. She did her bachelors in science(B. Sc) and MBA from MJPRU(bareilly). Right now she is pursuing her P. hd which is also on the verge of its completion. She is working as an Assistant Professor in an esteemed college in Bareilly.
Her father Late Shri K. N Name Visible on Login worked in a bank as a Senior Manager.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.