Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71842290 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,
Well what can I say about me. My friends describes me as funny, cheeky, caring, lovable, down to earth, a good listener and can be little shy at times. I love to socialize with friends and family, going out to different restaurants, places basically I like to have good time and have a laugh..

I'm looking for someone is caring, understanding, having good time, basically someone to get to know and just taking it from there :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire
City Living in Leicester
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.