Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71325328 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ambalavasi,Pisharody
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter, currently working with a top IT company in Bangalore, completed her BTech in IT from Chennai. Born in Hyderabad, she did her secondary schooling in United Kingdom and junior college from Fergusson College, Pune. She is intelligent, ambitious and a go-getter.
    In her own words she says: "I am a frank, jovial and people-loving person. My family, friends and career define who I am and also drive me to be optimistic, fun and dedicated. Being a strength to my family and successful at work is what I aspire. My interests include music, travelling, cooking, sketching, learning new languages and meeting new people. "
    We are seeking alliance from families settled outside Kerala and looking for a boy brought up in metros who can also fluently converse in English and Hindi.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ambalavasi,Pisharody
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai/Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Poduval
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.