Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68433476 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,RCLC
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my daughter, Name Visible on Login, She is working in Dubai as a Senior Manager in a Swiss MNC. She has done her Masters in International Business from Hyderabad. She is very fair, Slim and pretty. She loves traveling and good Food. She is fun loving, God fearing, loyal and sincere, She is a family oriented person and is professionally and financially well placed. We are a close knit family of 4. We belong to a reputed and well known family in Cochin. I retired as a Senior Manager and company director of a public Ltd company. My wife is a homemaker. My son has done his B.tech From Chennai and M.B.A from Ireland. We are looking for a smart, mature, well placed and professionally qualified boy from a decent Christian Family.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,RCLC
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Cochin
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kochi, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.