Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66139480 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Tusar is a geneticist by profession and is currently working as a research associate at the University of California, Riverside. He completed his PhD degree in Genetics and Bioinformatics from the same University. He is looking forward to a carrier in research and development with primary interest in academia. He is friendly, reasonable person with a balanced outlook towards life. He is an amiable joyful person who loves to travel.
We are nuclear family of three, Tusar being our only son. We are an upper middle class Bengali family residing in Salt Lake, Kolkata. Tusar's father is a retired officer from Reserve bank of India, currently employed with a private organisation. Myself, a PhD in biology and had worked as a research associate for several years. Currently, I mostly devote my time towards my family.
Our extended family resides in various parts of India and abroad. Tusar's maternal grandfather was a prominent physician of his time, in Durgapur. He is still in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a professional. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.