Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63560453 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Kuruba
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
it is a formidable task to describe oneself in such a fashion. anyway.. am a person who believes in practicality and simplicity. am looking for someone who understands life and knows how to value relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Kuruba
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Interior Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.