Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH62755731 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in Madras on a hot summer day in April (of 1984). Did my
    Schooling and Undergrad (BE) in Chennai and came to the US for Masters
    (Electronics & Computer Engg). After couple of harsh and unforgiving
    winters in Ohio (yes, it was that cold!!), I started working for a
    major semiconductor company at the heart of Silicon Valley in early 2008
    and have been with them since then.





    I hail from an educated, God-fearing, simple & down-to-earth family
    subscribing to lofty moral values & high ethical standards. We are a
    very close - knit family embracing some recent expansion. Appa works as
    a Professor (HOD) in an Engg college at Chennai after retiring from
    central government (as a Structural Engg Scientist / Deputy Director).
    Mother is a homemaker and glues us all together. I have two elder
    brothers - Eldest is a Mechanical engineer based in Houston, Texas and
    is married with 2 adorable kids (a boy and a girl). The other one is an
    Electronics engineer working in San Diego, California. He is married and
    blessed with a cute little daughter. Both sister-in-laws work in
    software.





    I love traveling and have had the good fortune to do that during the
    last few years. We have made some very memorable family trips whenever
    we could fit them in our schedules. I like taking walks/strolls along
    the country side and am very fond of nature/wild-life. I can foresee lot
    more adventures and fun in the future and look forward to sharing it
    with the girl of my dreams.

    I like spending time on the computer - browsing/work or games. An avid
    online shopper and on the look out for good deals on things I might or
    might not need :). Love animated movies and endless hours of comedy
    shows. Occasional reader (mostly comics. Tinkle was/is a favorite ;) ).
    Tasting different cuisines has been a recent addition to my not-so-vast
    list of hobbies.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
    • Siva
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trichy
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Jose, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Comics, Fantasy, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Chess, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Vellalar
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.