Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60283682 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Dawar
  • Alice Springs, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All,

It gives me an immense pleasure to say a few words about my affectionate brother.

Name Visible on Login is born and brought up from India, but since last 5 yrs he is settled in Australia. He has completed his high school from Ludhiana and presently into Hotel & Hospitality profession. I would say, Name Visible on Login is very caring, honest, loving, handsome and hard-working. Time away from his work, he enjoys watching movies, listening to music and hangout with friends. Dietary He is a vegetarian and loves to try out different veg cuisines. He prefers to eat healthy and stay fit. His situation He is a Divorcee(the details will be discussed once it is decided to take things further).

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for an understanding, loving, caring and affable life partner. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic, cultured family settled in Australia. She should be a good friend and companion to him in the journey of life. She should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Dawar
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His parents are no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.