Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54392307 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Respect for elders, a simple truthful living, dedication towards my work, and an entrepreneurial spirit are the ethos that drive my everyday life. My parents have brought me up with high morals and values. I have always received my fair share of respect and affection from everyone.
Presently I am working in US in a reputed organization, I have been born and brought up in Chandigarh. I had the best of education a Convent School & completed my Computer Engineering from a prestigious engineering institute in Chandigarh. I then did my 6 months international internship in a Fortune 50 company in New York City.
I have widely traveled to various places in India, and a number of countries in Asia, Europe and North America. These diverse cultural experiences have been a source of immense learning for me.
With the grace of God, we are a very well established, highly educated, affluent Gursikh family well-settled in Chandigarh, South Delhi and New York. My father is a well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.