Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51543147 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,GAHOI VAISYA
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is blessed with family values imbibed through Indian culture. blended with moderate outlook. She is down to earth, jovial with the pleasant personality of easy to get along with people.

Running down her educational credential: Name Visible on Login has been all round student throughout her academics, acquiring the professional qualification from ICSI in first attempt. She is practical and career oriented.
Coming to professional scan: She is currently working with MNC in Mumbai as qualified Company Secretary and Legal.

Leisure time: Her favorite pass time are cooking, reading books, gardening, travelling, tracking, and listening to music.
We are Gahoi Baniya Family having domain in Saugor. M. P. We have progressive and moderately liberal views.

Looking out for son who could be partner for journey of life to be travelled together. A decent family with modern liberal outlook. Name Visible on Login would prefer to work after marriage so... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, GAHOI VAISYA
Belongs to jetal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sagar Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Writing, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Rajasthani
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.