Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42830917 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Ravuthar
  • Coimbatore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalaamu Alaikkum ! This is Name Visible on Logine, I have Completed My Doctor of Pharmacy in 2012 November and employed as Clinical Pharmacist cum HOD in a reputed Private hospital, Coimbatore and looking partner from same state and working either India or Abroad.I have plans to study further in the future on medicine based on the partners decision/wish.
About my Family
Father: Mr.M.Abdul Rahuman- Doing business
Mother: Mrs.Nabeesha Rahuman- Home Maker and supports father's business also
Elder Sister:Mrs.Taj Name Visible on Login - got married
Groom should be from a well-educated family background & wish him to hold PG in Medicine/Engineering/IT Professional.Person working abroad will still be better to carry over my future plans. I wish the partner should be true to himself and worship the almighty Allah! Simple, understanding, respectful, lovable and kind.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Ravuthar
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tirunelvelli, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.