Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42022594 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created for my sister. Her name is A Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences and is currently pursuing her MBA. She is working as a senior nurse in Dubai. I can describe her as caring, family oriented and smart. Her hobbies/interests include movies, music and books. Her favorite sports are Basketball and Cricket (only when India plays). My family is big, fun and together.
She is looking for someone with a sense of humour, confident, trustworthy and who loves horror movie.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bangalore, Chennai, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.