Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41710329 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Maggoo
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would like to describe my daughter as fair, amiable, potential, intelligent and down to earth person. Education wise, She has completed her Bachelors in Economics from Miranda college, Delhi and further completed her dual Masters in marketing and finance from IP university, Delhi.

    Currently, she is working with HDFC bank, under retail banking as aSenior Manager in Delhi. She is an indepandant girl who maturely balance between her professional, personal and social responsibilities. As and when time permits, she help others in house hold work. Travelling, watching movies are some of her major interests.

    About Family :

    Ours is a well cultured, very well educated Hindu Khatri family with a blend of traditional and modern values. We are living at our Kothi at North Delhi since 1987. I am her father and a retired chief manager from renowned bank and her mother is retired head mistress. Her brother is an Engineer and has done his M. B. A from Delhi University, currently working as an AVP in foreign Bank, married and well settled. His wife is also working as manager in a reputed MNC.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for someone for my daughter with simple living, well educated, down to earth and with good family background. Someone who is friendly, understanding, honest and well settled. Suitable matches are invited, preferably from Delhi/NCR with minimum annual income of 10 lacks and above. Someone who is matured in thoughts and strong enough mentally and emotionally to walk together in ups and downs of life. Alliances are invited from respected Punjabi/Khatri/Arora families, education wise - minimum graduate. He should be professionally qualified, good looking, smart, presentable with a personality to match.

    If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact....

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Maggoo
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Rohtak
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.