Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38119633 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Horticulturist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Reddy,Lingayat Reddy
  • Davanagere, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile has been posted for my lovely sister Name Visible on Login. My sister is simple, soft spoken, well educated and a family oriented girl. She is very down to earth and caring by nature. My sister is very good at maintaining house. She is a passionate cook and enjoy listen to music and watching movies. She has great respect towards elders and treats everyone equally. Her friends describe her as well mannered. Loving, modest and a person with high moral values. She has done her Masters in Science and currently working as Horticulturist in a Government sector.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login upper middle class traditional family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family always there to help each other. Father is retired and mother passed away, However she has always been a great inspirational source for us. Two brothers and two sisters out of which one sister is happily married.

Partner Expectations:

We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy, Lingayat Reddy
Lives in Davanagere, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Harihara. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Horticulturist in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Bagalkot, Bangalore, Belgaum, Bellary, Bidar... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.