Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36263171 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Navy
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Konkani,Konkani
  • Margao, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am happy go lucky person, taking life as it comes and making the most of it. I believe in living each moment of life as to its fullest and looking out for a partner who also believes so.
    Would also like to add that besides having a modern outlook towards life, I am very much a family person with values rooted firmly.
    My father is Ex-employee of Bank of India and mother is a home maker. My family is small and very caring.... Brother has just joined his new service.
    I have professional background in Automobile industry and currently working as Defance Civilian in Indian Navy in Goa.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Konkani,Konkani
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Navy
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Margao, Goa
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India
    • Goa
    • Panaji, Margao

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.