Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35568154 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Ontario, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family and friends would describe me as god-fearing, funny, smart, family oriented, sweet, down to earth, outgoing, caring, compassionate, loyal, hardworking and a person with a great sense of humour. God is the most important thing to me along with my family and close friends.

I have a good mix of both Eastern and Western values. I am a Malayalee and my family and I live in Canada.

I have an honours degree in Biomedical Science and I am currently in my final year of my Medical degree. If you are interested feel free send me a message and I can elaborate more. Interests from Christians only please. :) Thanks and best of luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, French
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.