Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34021888 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Morristown, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there - well I guess my friends would best describe me as very outgoing and social, sees the glass half full, loves children in ways words can't express, and will do anything for my friends and family... oh and that I have random "fobby" traits and I embrace them whole-heartedly;)
    I'm a consultant in the pharmaceutical industry, specializing in regulatory & quality systems - I love what I do and although my career is important to me, I've always found a way to balance my professional and personal life...quality time with my family & friends is something that I treasure!

    Music is a huge part of my life and I literally listen to everything from hindi to rock to hip-hop to indian classical to rb to country to jazz to pop... I like going to live shows whenever possible and I play the piano in a fusion band with my cousins and a good friend of ours (acoustic rock and jazz with an indian classical flavor!)
    Random facts about me - I take forever to tell a story but its usually always worth hearing haha... I love Kimberly McCullough (Robin) and Jason Thompson (Patrick) on General Hospital which probably makes me a loser but I hope you can see past that lol... I actually like facial hair on guys so if you have a little scruff when we meet, its really ok;) I'm a huge NY Giants fan, ever since 1990 when I met Phil Simms, Whitney Houston sang the National Anthem at Super Bowl XXV and NKOTB performed at halftime haha... I can probably recite every line from all episodes of "Friends"... thunderstorms genuinely terrify me... although I love romcom's (ok ok chick flicks), the 3 movies that get me glued to the TV no matter what time they're on are "The Fugitive", "A Few Good Men" and "A Time To Kill"...
    Having a sense of humor is an extremely attractive trait... so don't feel shy making fun of me especially considering I won't be afraid to dish it right back! In the end, looking for someone who's personal chemistry transcends to friendship and beyond since I am looking for something long term.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kannada
    • English, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore, India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Morristown, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.