Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32761302 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a Simple, handsome, energetic, laborious person.Here Are some details which describes me more.
    Profession: I am currently working as an Software developer in a well known public sector MNC organization Secure Meters Limited with in Gurgaon.
    Family Background: We are from a traditional Gaur Brahmin family with modern values from rajasthan and we have our well established home in Bandikui and Jaipur.
    Father retired from UDC JVVNL, Rajasthan, Mother is sweet home maker. We are three my brother Elder brother is married and have a baby girl also, younger brother is Commerce graduate.
    Educational: I had done my MCA from Apex Institute of Management & Science, Jaipur Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota (2009 Batch). I am throughout first class in my academic career.

    Hobbies: I like to have fun with travelling, visiting historical places as well as picnic spots, wacthing movies, listening songs, playimg chess, garden walk, shopping etc.
    About Life : There is no guarantee of life so enjoy every moment of life.If possible Do not let anyone tear
    Interest : Except the Software Development I have interest in Blogging article writting I own my own blogs and some other sites and have some earnings from it also.

    Goal : My goal for life is to become a good business tycoon in my life and doing some research to get it in my life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bandikui
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.