Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and sensible defines me best and yet strong headed and like to set goals and work towards them.

I'm active & fit, staying healthy is not a task or a New Year resolution for me, it's a way of life and is seamlessly blended into my lifestyle.

I'm a big time foodie too and like to try out new restaurants and beach town family owned breakfast/brunch joints are my favorite spots.

I feel lucky to have great friends and family who I can have fun with regardless of what we are doing; whether it's spending time at home or going out to the city, we always have a blast! I moved to US when I was 22 and have developed a good mix of both Indian and western cultures.

I currently work in the Silicon Valley for a Business Intelligence company. I am planning to further pursue my education and aspire to become a data expert in the near future.

I like to read about world politics and would love to travel to countries I have read... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from uttar pradesh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.