Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29888184 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello all, and welcome to my profile!

    I am a Canadian girl looking for someone who has
    similar values to myself and that I can spend the rest of my life with happily.

    I have completed a Masters in Environment and
    Sustainability here in Australia as well as a graduate diploma after my
    Bachelors of Science in Canada.

    Other than work, I love the outdoors, nature, hiking,
    and am quite involved in volunteering for different things, such as
    tree planting events and have been involved in a few community gardens. I love
    to travel and really experience a place, not only the tourist-y things, but
    getting off the beaten path as well. This has lead me to try things like
    skydiving, white water rafting, parasailing, etc. You only live life once, so I
    think it should be the one you want.

    While at home though, I tend to lead a mostly relaxed life with work
    taking up a good chunk of my time, the rest being filled with lectures,
    documentaries, swimming, kickboxing, food, friends and trying new things (foods
    and activities). I love going to live music shows and theatre. I tend to love
    most music (though I am partial to rock) except country. I love most genres of
    movies, shows and books.

    Physically, I like to stay fit and eat as healthily as possible. My left
    arm has 2 scars due to operations that I had as a child, but the arm is fully
    functional and as you can see from the activities I do above, it doesnÂ’t stop
    me from doing anything.

    For a partner, I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour
    and has lived on their own for some time or at least had a chance to find out
    who they are and what they are made of. I lived on my own for 5 years and moved
    to Australia without family or friends. I learned so much about myself and
    life, that I hope my partner has had a similar experience and level of
    confidence and strength that such an experience brings.





    As for where I want to live, I am open to living here in Australia, but
    also am really starting to miss my family and home, so ideally my partner would
    be open to living in Canada/ North America.

    My family is open minded, sociable and has an optimistic approach
    to life. My father is an Engineer, mother a graduate from India and
    my younger brother has done his Engineering in Nanotechnology. My grandmother
    lived with us (most of the time) when I was growing up. Though
    being born and brought up in Canada, I have close relationships with my
    extended family in India and the US.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
    • AUD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Canada
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.