Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29780734 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,
    I am convent educated at school level in India, have done degree in Engg (E&TC) from MIT Pune( India), and MBA (Marketing) from California USA, with an outstanding academic career. Am currently working as a Salesforce Business Analyst in LA. In my family, my Mom, an MA, is a homemaker, Dad - An M Tech and MBA, a Retd Army Officer, Colonel in Indian Army and presently working as a faculty in College of Military Engineering. I have a brother doing engg in Pune, a sister who has completed her Engg and recently employed in an MNC in Pune and above all an adorable dog. All relations of my father and mother are or have been Class I Gaztd Offrs or at senior level positions.
    Being from an Army Offr's family, I have widely travelled across various cities and had a disciplined and good quality of life, which has made me adjustable and accommodating. I have a confident, outspoken and a pleasing personality.
    My friends describe me as ambitious, caring, creative, easy-going and fun-loving . In my free time I like doing Tarot Readings, cooking, dancing, listening to music, watching movies and travelling. I hope you would like to know more about me; if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.