Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28559574 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri,AGRI
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of
    my daughter. She is a Commerce Graduate and currently working as Marketing and
    PR Manager in a Health Care Company. She is Certified Nutrition Wellness and Skin Care Advisor, and having her own franchise too.
    Her mother is a Fine Artist, father is a Practicing CA, and has a younger
    sister who is a student.
    She is very confident of what she does and also
    focused about her Dreams and Goals at the same time she is down to earth &
    well cultured and values family. She is a fun filled person who is always happy and smiling, and
    having excellent peoples skill. She is Optimistic about life
    approaches. Ambitious about her
    career but family always comes first. Wants to create a positive impact on
    other people's lives. One of the many ways she wants to do this is through
    volunteering, counseling, and empowering their lives in a positive way. Loves
    to meet new people.
    She is looking at Very Dynamic, Positive Open
    Minded, ambitious young entrepreneur, who has specific Dreams and Goals of
    becoming Young, Rich and Retired at very young age. We are looking at Family
    having Liberal Values, and a partner who can be her best friend, and a
    family which have a modern outlook to life.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agri,AGRI
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Alibaug
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Health & Fitness
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Others
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.