Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26689016 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors in Horticulture and doing MSC in Floriculture & Landscaping at college of Horticulture Arebhavi. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad is basically an Electrical Engineer and presently doing business. We hail from Thrissur - Kerala and we got our own house and other properties in Kerala and Goa. Presently we are living in Panaji-Goa. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious. In my free time i like Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Learning New Languages and Yoga / Meditation. I speak Malayalam, Konkani, Marathi, Kannada, Tamil, Hindi & English. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.s ,p
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
 View horoscope
View Horoscope of Lakshmi S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from THRISSUR KERALA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, South Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Agriculture
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.