Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH26221139 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I'm a mix of western and eastern breed. And am not very religious or pious person. I basically looking for someone educated, am able to connect with.

I like going for coffee with friends, lunch/dinner, movies, shopping, just hanging out with friends.

So if you like what you are reading so far, drop me an interest with your photo visible to me. We'll chat and see if we can connect for a start.

And just a fyi: If you are not going to chat after sending/accepting interest, please cancel it. As I prefer someone who can initiate the communication (like a normal gentleman does). I do cancel it please don't be offended. I just feel no point in keeping it since there is no progress.

Thanks, and good luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.