Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23741256 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun and friendly person who values friendship and trust very highly. I am an easy going person with strong morals and values, and can at times be guarded with my emotions. I enjoy socialising with friends and colleagues and am always up for a laugh and exploring new places in the UK and abroad. My hobbies include reading on my commute to and from work, watching movies, catching up with friends and like most females - shopping. I am a confident and independent person who likes to do things for myself, moreover I like to care for the important people in my life both family and friends. I am generally a calm, patient and rational person and it can take a lot to rattle my cage so to speak but am not afraid to speak my mind.

I completed my bachelors degree in Journalism at City University, London in 2010 and am currently working for a private international education institution as a
Student Placement Officer. I am a people person and enjoy meeting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.