Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20894774 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,(Caste No Bar)
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To find someone who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, (Caste No Bar)
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, Ukraine
Can Speak English, Polish, Russian

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Museums, Hiking, Collectibles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.