Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20676342 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I consider myself as an romantic, kind-hearted, independent, sincere and hardworking person.
I'm also honest, loyal, polite and good listener. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, eating out, cooking dinner at home, going to gym, watching TV and spending time with my friends and family. I am a very much family person however I am career-oriented. I don't want life to be "all work and no play! I work full-time as a Buyer for NHS Trust. I enjoy a good laugh as well, done some travelling in my life which I enjoy, everyone needs a break now and then. I would like to find someone that I can grow old with, I would like to meet someone with a good heart. I have been lonely for a long time. I can offer the world to the right person. I want a happy and kind-hearted man who would respect having a good life and not take advantage of it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.