Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19456295 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About my Sister:

    Born and brought up in Chennai. She is soft natured and god fearing. She is homely and responsible girl. Loves to be with family and respects family values.

    She prefers a person who will be her best friend to whom she could share everything without hesitation. She would be the same to him and be his side forever.

    From her words,

    I would like to get a person who thinks marriage would strengthen the bond between the two and one who thinks that there will always be a solution to anything by peaceful talk. I wish to get a partner who will be more a friend to me and a son to my family who gels with us easily. I would definitely keep up the same from my side.
    I prefer to be with family always and the family where I step into will surely be getting a wonderful daughter.

    We are a closely knit family of myself, my sister and my mother. We are non-orthodox but traditional.
    Family details:
    About my Father:
    Name : S. Name Visible on Login (Late)
    Origin : Sriperumbudur

    About my Mother :
    Name : S. Vaidhegi

    Partner Preference:

    Expecting a partner who is down to earth, god fearing, jovial and respects family. Expecting a family who is broad minded and expecting a new daughter to their family. Preferring the partner who is mainly from chennai, if in US who is wiIlling to settle back in chennai.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Setlur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Tamil
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.