Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18081816 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Buraidah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamalaikum, I am Name Visible on Login. Currently, working as a Purchasing Manger in Saudi Arabia. I love long drive. Finally, simple and down-to-earth. Looking for a nice and educated lady. She must possess good Islamic and family values. Gentle, loving and caring I am very loving personality define my friends always be happy, help the poor person,Humble, and love with child,Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive, Respectful and Thoughtful.
    Ultimately I am looking for someone who can understand me. Yes, I realise this is a very subjective statement, but I believe that understanding and tolerance are key ingredients for a successful marriage.
    Honesty is also key!
    Good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Marketing Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Buraidah, Al Qasim
    • Pakistan
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Fishing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • 18 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.