Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16658706 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is very creative and hardworking. Through self-study he did very well. He do her Bachelors in Electronics & instrumentation Engineering from Anand Engineering college - keetham (Agra) U. P.

He finds joy in simple things in life and loves to help others. He loves to do anything that requires creative bend of mind. He is our middle brother and shares a very close bond with family. We are looking for someone who will appreciate and understand him for who he is.

After finishing B. Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation from Anand Engineering college - Agra, India he worked with Spinco biotech (life science division). He is currently working for a MNC named Wipro GE (life science division) on Lucknow headquarter as Service Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sitapur(u.p.), with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.