Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16020509 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    This profile has been created on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

    She is simple in living, born and brought up in Mumbai with good moral values. By nature, she is a mature girl who knows to prioritize her personal and professional front as and when needed. Her schooling is from the convent school in Mumbai, followed by MBBS from a reputed Medical college in Nashik. After this, she did a year Internship in Baba Hospital, Mumbai.

    To enhance her career in Medical field and with her sheer interest, she further went ahead to pursue MS in Gynecology and obstetrics from Belgaum. Soon, she would be placed in Sion Hospital as a Registrar (in the month of June).

    Shopping, reading books related to her profession and novels, listening to music and watching movies are few of her pass times. She is fond of driving and swimming too.

    Be it academic or personal task, she believes in giving her best in both.

    About family :- We belong to traditional Hindu: Buddhist family settled in Mumbai and native being Kolhapur. We are modern/liberal in our thinking but accept old good values with high regard. I am Name Visible on Login `s father, was designated as director in BMC. Currently, I am running a consultancy firm in Mumbai and my wife is a well qualified lady (B.Sc & B.ed). She was a Teacher for short span of time and now a lovely homemaker. Name Visible on Login `s siblings comprises of 2 younger sister`s of which 1 younger sister has graduated in Psychology and currently, pursuing her MA in PR. The youngest sister is pursuing her high school in Commerce from a reputed college in Mumbai.

    Partner Expectations:- We are seeking Name Visible on Login `s life partner to be well educated, should be a Doctor by profession holding Minimum Masters degree and of the same wavelength as she is. Someone placed on higher position and belonging to a well put up Buddhist family would be preferable. Someone who is respectful toward elders, with good hospitable culture and is promising and ambitious towards his career would be appreciated.

    He should be someone who accepts my daughter the way she is, support her to pursue her career and aspirations in life and stand by her in every situation would be highly valued. Prospects who are settled in Mumbai would be preferred but if they resonate with my daughter`s profile, then prospects from Pune are also welcomed.

    Kundali/horoscope is matching is something we believe inů
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolhapur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Hindustani
    • Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune
    • Masters and Above
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.