Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15232369 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramdasia (Narota)
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a class 1 gazetted officer in ministry of defence (i.e.Executive Engineer ) and my son is graduate in b tech computer science and now pursuing his M tech in Michigan USA. He has become rising star in one of the topmost universities of the world, owing to his matchless ability. We please to exclaim with excitement and proud that on various important functions, university's authority select him to represent India. In near future our family may move to that country. So we are looking for a Gursikh girl with a medical profession (but not nurse).Above all, a little bit he is inclined to BDS profession girl, owing to its broader and bright prospects in USA ..( THOUGHT MAY BE GIVEN TO I.T. OR OTHER GOOD PROFESSIONS TOO)
Interested families please contact as profile guide .

Excellent souls are in every sect of caste !!! Hence caste no bar.

IT WILL BE A GREAT MERCY. IF GOD bless us a ideal, exemplary caring ,admirable personality , mean... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramdasia (Narota)
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanda Urmar punjab, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Painting, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.