Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09571945 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a laid back guy who likes to travel and the outdoors. Seeking someone who likes the simpler moments of life and someone to share a laugh with in this waiting room called life [also someone willing to listen to my stand up comedy routine]. I love going for standup comedy and hope one day I get my own audience. I would want someone who is feminine, but not a feminist. I am kinda old fashioned about stuff - like I hate 24 hr news, frozen meals etc; how men should not be loud and women should be grace full, I love old books [I can't read on iPads. iPads are for Netflix, please]. I cherish loyalty from friends and give mine no matter what the price. I am a sushi connoisseur - and all things Japanese. I love watching Sumo [when we meet I can tell you why]. I have the habit of packing my own lunch from home [most of the times with some subzi and rice etc] and its little things like that bring me comfort.




    I work in IT for a PR firm in Washington DC. I have lived and worked in Europe and South America. All my immediate family lives in DC or NYC. Even though I haven't spent much time in India my Hindi both in reading, writing, and speaking is impeccable. I am fluent in Swedish and Spanish. My hobbies are rowing, golf, running and hiking.




    Enough about me; drop me a line and we should get a conversation going so I can find out more about You.

    Thank You,

    NeeName Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Karnal Haryana
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.