Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06354436 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Undergraduate in Commerce.
A brief about myself - I m an extrovert person, practical, down to
earth, friendly, fun loving & caring. And also expect the same from
my PARTNER too. I love outing, watching movies, cooking, music, spending
time with friends. At times love to be at home and relax too. I believe
in enjoying life at the fullest. After all life is just for once....



I m looking forward to a happily married life ahead though not ignoring
the ups n downs... Love, trust, compatibility, good chemistry, respect
for each other are the key ingredients toward successful relationship in
life. I believe that sacrifice n adjustments are required to mould a
relationship n make it beautiful. I am looking for a partner who is well
educated, loving, caring n understanding by nature and down to earth.
Success in life is respected if you don't let the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kutch, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Sourashtra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.