Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04690453 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Following are some hobbies and details about my son Name Visible on Login:
He likes reading books, playing football
and cricket. He likes listening to songs. He enjoys traveling
different places be it seashore or hills. My son was a student of R.K.
Mission and completed his engineering from N.I.T. Durgapur. He is a devotee of Ramakrishna and Vivekananda. He likes fair, modest, fun-loving and modern girl. There are 10 members in our
family which is a joint family. Our father was a doctor. Even though he works with Ericssson, Kolkata, but majority of the year is spent outside India for professional reasons.
Following points needs to be kept in mind:
1. Horoscope match is required.
2. Those who are debari gaan please don't sent any interest or request
3. Age should be between 22 and 26
Regards,
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Brahmin
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BANKURA, with traditional values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineBengali
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.