Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH03729030 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi/Kaushal
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste ! I Name Visible on Login would like to share that we are closely knitted and well educated family, My Grand Father, brother his wife and uncle are all doctors. Mom is a teacher.

I am well settled, working as a finance professional with an Investment Bank in Gurgaon. Have an experience of four years into the industry love my job and am now working at a team leader position. Apart from my job I also have a start up venture of my own.

I am looking for a person who is well educated with a professional qualification, as I firmly believe that education of the mother is very important to establish a family.


Wish you the best of luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi/Kaushal
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Meerut View horoscope
View Horoscope of Manav Nath



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicIndipop
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.