Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16612983 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Udupi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    salam walekum......
    Reading about someone is not the same as actually talking to that person. This is only consider as a way of meeting someone in a clean and islamic way, i thinks thats imp in life. I hope to meet someone who appreciates that a relationship can be very special bound that can deal with all that life throws at it.
    thank you for reading..
    take care..
    kudha haafiz.nnA simple and moderately religious family. We are from saligrama. my dad got expired two year back. and mom is home maker.
    one elder bro pursued Master in Science(M. S) in Mechanical Engineering. Now working in U. S
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • saligrama
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Udupi, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding
    • Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 42
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.