Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97345276 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Rizvi
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe Do all the good you can, By all the means you can, To all the people you can, As long as ever you can..

I am simple, caring and an emotiona boy. I luv my family n frnds a lot. I can do anything to make them happy..... I wanna to be like the MOON...... SIMPLE yet ATTRACTIVE... ENLIGHTING yet COOL.... SILENT yet POPULAR..
if any information
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Rizvi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.