Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96308796 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a person of simple interests; I believe in enriching life with great human connections and memorable experiences.

I love traveling / visiting new places, trying new cuisines & restaurants. watching movies / TV shows and reading. I work out 5 days a week which includes biking and running. Fitness keeps me motivated and of course, counterbalances my love for food. I'm content with all that Allah has blessed me with yet know that there is still lot to learn, to achieve and many lives to touch.

For my life partner - I'm looking for someone genuine, self-confident yet humble, progressive yet rooted, mature yet jovial, compatibility being the key.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Hyderabad with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.