Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94451852 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, i am Name Visible on Login. I have done my MBA in Pharma Marketing My friends describe me as simple, open minded, witty & person having presence of mind. I love travelling, watching movies, reading fiction books. I have travelled many places in the country. I love reading books of Chetan Bhagat & Nicholas Sparks. I love people who are generous and who are sensitive to other's feelings. The person am looking out should be genuine, very caring & who will understand my feelings. He should be confident, ambitious & social person. Marriage to me is very pure bondage between two people. There should be mutual understanding between them. I want a person who is preferably Mumbai based.My parents are doctors. My father is Radiologist & sonologist. My mother is Gynaecologist. I have a younger sister who is Dentist
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Public Relations Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.