Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92938708 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,BABOOTA
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Our son is an IT professional and is working in USA (on H1B). He was born in Hoshiarpur(Punjab), brought up in Ambala Cantt (Haryana) and grew up in a nuclear Punjabi family. He has done his B-Tech (Electrical) from Kurukshetra University in '05, worked in a MNC in Delhi for around 2 years and moved to USA.

He is very open-minded, optimist, ethical, loves to laugh, having very active lifestyle and loves to try new things.

About our Family:
I am retired as Income Tax officer from YamunaNagar in July-2013. My wife was home-maker and she passed away last year. Our younger son is country level rank-holder and is currently pursuing CA FINALS.

We are not looking for someone very specific but a professionally qualified, well-cultured girl with family values preferably having Punjabi background. We are looking for a daughter in our family and not daughter in law.

If you are interested or would like to know more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, BABOOTA
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hoshiarpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sumant Baboota



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur/ Ambala Cantt, with moderate values. His father is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.