Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91532859 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very beautiful, charming, jovial & respectful girl. She has completed her Masters in IT from Melbourne University and has been brilliant academically and has been involved in various cultural & sporting activities. She has also had various work offers from large Media Production Houses, however has declined the offer as doesn't want to relocate to India & U.S and is truly loving her current role.

She is professionally well settled working as a Project Manger with the Govt.
We are looking for an honest and hardworking boy from a respectable and God fearing family for our beautiful daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Germany
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.