Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Intelligent, fair, moderate outlook, down to earth, working abroad.
    Our daughter is smart, intelligent and beautiful. She has grown up in Mumbai. She did her BE(Computer Science) from University of Mumbai, and after working for 3 years as Senior Software engineer went to USA for further studies.
    She is lively and fun-loving, at the same time also level headed and practical. In her free time enjoys watching TV- films, serials, talk shows, discovery and history channels etc. Takes an interest in tennis rather than cricket. Likes cooking, going for walks,sketching, playing badminton.
    She has a very good academic record and completed her BE(Computer Science) with distinction. She has also completed her MS from a reputed university in Texas with excellent grades. She has secured a very good job as software developer in a well-known company in Seattle, Washington and is now located in Seattle.
    We are looking for someone who is compatible and wishes to stay in USA at least for some years.
    Father retired from Central Govt. Service, mother, housewife, formerly teaching software in reputed Software Training Institute. Brother has completed MS in Electronics in USA and is now working as Project Engineer in Houston. Relatives on both sides are well-educated and living mostly in Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Seattle, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Konkani... more
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.