Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87823556 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ABOUT ME
    Born in Kannur, brought up and educated in Mumbai, an uncomplicated, non superstitious, easy going and positively ambitious person, career oriented who is passionate about music, loves to explore culture and traditions, and a nature lover since a child.

    Ideations and solutions, multi-tasking, sketching, photography and creativity, social interaction, observing and managing people have always been an integral part of me. And my intutions guided me that " I'm Meant for Advertising". After my Post Graduation in Advertising & PR management, I am currently a part of Digital Advertising working as a Group Manager with one of the top Advertising agencies in India.

    I usually read up on personality development, Motivational and well being, culture and places. I also love to read Indian scriptures. Loves movies that depicts a real life story, romantic and motivational ones. Same applies to music and have varied interests which range from Melody, Country, instrument, Classical, Romantic and Melodious Malayalam, English and Carnatic songs. I do love Hip Hop, Trance & Techno ( Tracks switch as per my mood and thanks to my college life and freedom given by parents). And of course not to mention, I love to follow and play Badminton, Tennis (I don't play but follow) & football.
    I have a small circle of close childhood pals with whom I love spending my time and energies besides work. I love to explore new places and stay comfortable with my closed set of pals.

    In terms of tastes, I have a predominantly attachment to Home made and traditional Kerala foods. And have sampled almost everything which encompasses the non-vegetarian and vegetarian universe.



    ABOUT MY FAMILY
    A close knit family of 4 members my Dad, Mom, a Young sister and myself, bonded tightly together, as by social and cultural ties. We are free minded, practical, easy going, warm, loving and approachable
    members. We believe in being understanding, open minded, free to bring up own point of views, have utmost trust on each other. Plus we are non-superstitious in nature. In simple words a small, sweet, free and a happy family to be with. Myself settled along with my parents at our permenant residence in Mumbai. My Mom and Dad post my sisters marriage looks forward to settle themselves at their permanent residence in Kannur.



    A Quick pointers on my family background:
    Father : P. P. Name Visible on Login (Retired Official - Ministry of Defence)
    Mother : N. A. Beena ( House wife)
    Sister : Jeena Name Visible on Login (Associate System Engineer at Accenture Mumbai)


    PARTNER PREFERENCE
    I look forward to marry a simple yet modern, an understanding, caring, intelligent, who values tradition, culture and family, non superstitious in nature and a loving girl. Preferably someone who would prefer to continue her career aspirations after marriage. (Preferably residing or having an ancestral origin around Kannur to Kozhikode District and settled anywhere).
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya,Ezhava
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kannur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 27
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.