Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87296220 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Baniya/Teli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I have completed MCA with 1st class and working in CapGemini as Senior Consultant having more than 4 year experience. Previous to that i was working with Patni Computer (Airoli). My Earning Salary is 10. 5 Lac P.A. I from Mumbai, Maharashtra but native is Uttar Pradesh (Varansi - Jaunpur). My Birth place is Mumbai. I am looking good and handsome. I am trustworthy, hard-working. I have been brought up with traditional family values (with a modern twist) and am very family-oriented.
    I enjoy watching movies, stand-up comedy, and some time playing, roaming with friends, shopping with my friends, traveling and exploring other cultures, and going for long walks.
    I m searching a girl who completed/persuade her Engineering/MBA/post-graduation. She should be sweet smart but attractiveness is not important. She should be from Hindu Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Baniya/Teli
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.