Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79672233 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadamal
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Middle income group of a small family. I have my father and mother, only one younger sister. I am a BSc. , software development graduate. I am working in a private company. My sister is studying BE. Electronic and communication Engineering ( 1st year).


As a Father, I would like to brief certain things about my
daughter and those who are willing to accept in broad minded can send their
profile and take care of my daughter's Life. It clears, there should not be any
misunderstanding in future.



1. My daughter was suffering from By Polar Affective Disorder
in 2004 and she had a treatment for the BPAD. Now she doesn't have any problem
of the same. She is taking only one tablet every day for the safety purpose.
Now she is alright 100% away from the problem.

2. She is Love failure. She loved a boy in college days, but
she doesnÂ’t have any contact of the boy right now. So that, She is willing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palaghat, Kerala, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.