Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78767816 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, fun and loving thats how i see life . I like to venture out and try new things may it be art , travel , fun activities , cuisines etc .But I equally love spending time at home with a small group of friends or family having relaxed conversations,cooking, cleaning, playing a random game or just signing and dancing . I currently work for an MNC and a Supply Chain consultant and do believe in my financial independence.
    I am a non believer in religions of the world, but i am spiritual in the sense that i believe in a power that is there somewhere . In my spare time is a hub of activities like reading , dancing , cooking , stitching, cleaning the house etc etc..
    I do not like to waste time sulking and stagnating , cause life is too short for that .
    There was a part of me which was shy and dependant on others to help me find a partner, when it did not work i thought it is time i helped my self . Hence this effort.
    In terms of my partner i would want someone who is well educated and financial stable. Someone who lives life to the fullest and is oozing positive thoughts. Someone who is balanced and can hold my hand while facing lives ups and downs together and he can be assured of my commitment similarly.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.