Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77625129 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Palanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well my name Name Visible on Login. And I have my own Bsns in Palanpur since 2012 July as before I was on Egypt for 3-years with my elder cousin as a business partner but in 2012 I left Egypt because country got some revolution and our business was going slow because of critical situation so finally I decide to go back in India and settled down in India only ..

Time being I m well settled as I have my own garments showroom in Palanpur only also I m doing export business for home appliance product and kitchen wear product for egypt market ,

As ws are 6- family member 1- brother married (his wife and 2 - children ) 1- sister unmarried father retired businessmen ,

Mean time me and my brother have separate business just staying together but after marriage I will go to separate house which I all ready have bought before 3- months,

Well for future partner I don't have any high requirement just I need simple girl with good family background and should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Palanpur, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.