Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74692824 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Longueuil, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for understandable life partner from a good family background. I have a small family. My mother is a housewife and my sister is a foreign language expert. I am a Canadian Citizen and NRI. I was a French Instructor for Indian Navy in Mumbai. I did my Hotel Reception and Acting courses from North America. I worked as Guest Service Agent in one of the finest chain of five star hotels in the world Fairmont Queen Elizabeth. I am flexible to stay either in India or North America. If you like my profile, Please leave a message with your contact details.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Longueuil, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Law Enforcement Employee with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Movies
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.